English 简体中文 ไทย Deutsche français عربى Español português Indonesian Filipino Tiếng Việt русский

!

Haute qualité professionnelle!
Se concentrer sur les dispositifs médicaux fabricant de soins de santé.

+86-138 4056 0445 info@careagemedical.com
Domicile > Nouvelles > Transfert de patient > Guide détaillé complet du dispositif de transfert de patient
Certifications
Nous contacter
CareAge Medical
Mobile/WhatsApp/WeChat : 86 138 4056 0445
Courriel : info@careagemedical.com
Une fois que nous aurons reçu votre message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible (généralement dans les 12 heures)
Envoyer
Suivez nous

Guide détaillé complet du dispositif de transfert de patient

Guide détaillé complet du dispositif de transfert de patient

2022-06-24 14:11:48

Qu'est-ce qu'un dispositif de transfert de patient ?

Les dispositifs de transfert, également connus sous le nom d'équipement de transfert de patient ou d'aides au transfert, sont des aides à la mobilité qui facilitent le transfert en toute sécurité d'une personne à mobilité réduite vers un fauteuil roulant, une chaise, un lit, une voiture, une baignoire ou des toilettes. Selon le CDC, les chutes sont la principale cause de décès chez les personnes de plus de 65 ans, et les dispositifs de transfert - également connus sous le nom d'équipement de transfert de patient ou d'aides au transfert de patient - réduisent le risque de chute du patient et les tensions des soignants.

La prise en compte du niveau d'assistance

Auto-transfert

Les aides au levage Self Transfer sont conçues pour les personnes qui ont besoin d'un peu d'aide pour passer de la position assise à la position debout. Ces aides au transfert nécessitent généralement une certaine force des bras, mais peuvent généralement être utilisées en toute sécurité sans l'aide d'un soignant. Des exemples de dispositifs d'auto-transfert comprennent des coussins de siège pivotants, des sangles d'assistance au véhicule, des aides debout pour poignée de porte de voiture, etc.

Transfert assisté

Les dispositifs d'assistance au transfert conviennent mieux aux personnes qui ont besoin de l'aide d'un soignant. Ces appareils fonctionnent avec les efforts du patient et du soignant, mais ne nécessitent pas la force du patient comme le font les aides à l'auto-transfert. Les courroies de transfert et les plaques de transfert sont des exemples de dispositifs conçus pour faciliter les transferts.

Transfert dépendant

Les aides qui permettent la manipulation de plusieurs soignants sont les plus appropriées pour les patients qui ont une mobilité gravement réduite et qui dépendent des soignants pour tout transfert. Cela comprend des couvertures de transfert et des écharpes qui sont utilisées simultanément par une équipe de soignants pour assurer le transfert en toute sécurité des patients à mobilité réduite.

Meilleures aides au transfert pour une assistance supplémentaire

Lève-personnes sont utilisés pour déplacer des patients avec peu ou pas de mobilité autonome. Ils sont conçus pour soulager les soignants du fardeau physique du transfert des patients et pour offrir une expérience sûre et confortable aux patients. Ils sont également connus sous le nom d'ascenseurs pour handicapés, d'ascenseurs pour le personnel, d'ascenseurs mécaniques et d'ascenseurs pour hôpitaux.

Ascenseur assis-debout

CareAge Patient Turner 72110

CareAge Patient Transfer Aids

Pour réduire les risques de chutes, favoriser les changements de position réguliers et aider les patients à retrouver une position debout naturelle, le lève-personne assis-debout immobilise le patient pendant le transfert. Les patients peuvent être déplacés d'une position assise à une position debout rapidement, facilement et en toute sécurité, réduisant ainsi le stress de l'utilisateur et du soignant. Ces ascenseurs nécessitent l'utilisation d'une élingue et il existe de nombreux modèles d'ascenseurs et d'élingues disponibles.

Courroie de transfert

CareAge Patient Transfer Belts

Pour les personnes qui ne sont pas suffisamment fortes ou stables physiquement pour marcher de manière autonome, une ceinture de transfert est un simple équipement de transfert de patient que les soignants peuvent utiliser pour aider les patients à se tenir debout et à marcher sur de courtes distances. De plus, la ceinture de transfert peut être placée autour de la taille du patient pendant que le soignant tient l'extrémité ou la poignée pour fournir une assistance et un soutien lors des déplacements entre les lits, les chaises, les fauteuils roulants ou les voitures.

Lève-personne

Le dispositif de levage de patient est un dispositif médical d'assistance qui applique des sangles et des coussinets spécialement conçus pour déplacer en toute sécurité un patient d'un lit à un fauteuil roulant, des toilettes ou une civière.

Cet appareil se présente sous de nombreuses formes et tailles et est souvent classé en fonction de son niveau d'automatisation - manuel/hydraulique, électrique ou alimenté par batterie.

CareAge Hydraulic Patient Lift

Le lève-personne est généralement utilisé pour aider une personne qui est tombée à se remettre debout. Les lève-personnes sont mobiles et peuvent être déplacés d'une pièce à l'autre ou même emportés en vacances pour faciliter le transfert des patients. Les lève-personnes électriques sont aussi communément appelés lève-personnes, lève-personnes pour handicapés et lève-personnes pour hôpitaux, et ils réduisent le risque de fatigue et de blessure du personnel soignant. La plupart des lève-personnes au sol nécessitent une sangle qui s'enroule autour du dos du patient et se fixe au lève-personne.

Aides au transfert pour la salle de bain

Environ 80 % des chutes qui surviennent chez les personnes de plus de 65 ans se produisent dans la salle de bain. L'utilisation d'aides au transfert dans la salle de bain peut réduire considérablement le risque potentiel de chutes dangereuses lors de l'utilisation des toilettes ou de la douche.

Barre d'appui pour baignoire

CareAge BathTub Handle

Questions fréquemment posées

Q : Que sont les aides à la position debout et au levage ?

Les aides à la position debout et au levage permettent aux patients de se soulever et de se transférer du lit, du fauteuil roulant, de la chaise ou des toilettes. Ils encouragent les utilisateurs à se lever et à bouger au maximum de leur capacité pour conserver le plus de mobilité possible.

Q : Qu'est-ce qu'un équipement de transfert de patient ?

L'équipement de transfert de patient est toute aide à la mobilité qui aide les personnes à mobilité réduite à se déplacer plus facilement et en toute sécurité vers une chaise, un lit, un fauteuil roulant, des toilettes, une baignoire ou une voiture.

Q : Quel est le nom de l'appareil utilisé pour transférer les patients lourds ou immobiles ?

Les lève-personnes avec sangles sont le meilleur choix pour les patients plus lourds ou immobiles. Le lève-personne à sangle n'impose pas de charge physique au soignant lors du transfert du patient et est facile à utiliser pour le soignant.

Q : Quels sont les différents types de lève-personnes ?

Les deux principaux types de lève-personnes sont les lève-personnes et les lève-personnes assis-debout.

Les lève-personnes sont destinés aux patients essentiellement immobiles, tandis que les lève-personnes assis-debout sont destinés aux personnes qui ont une certaine mobilité mais qui ont encore besoin d'aide pour passer de la position assise à la position debout.

Q : Comment utiliser un lève-personne assis-debout ?

Lorsque le lève-personne est proche du patient, la sangle de l'appareil fait le tour du patient et le lève-personne commence à fonctionner. Une fois que l'utilisateur se lève, le lève-personne s'écarte et le patient est libre de marcher.

Q : J'ai d'autres questions concernant le dispositif de transfert de patient qui ne figurent pas dans la liste ci-dessus ?

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute question concernant le produit. Nous sommes toujours là pour vous aider !

Whatsapp : 8613840560445 E-mail : info@careagemedical.com

Page précédente :
Page suivante :

Home > News > Patient Transfer  > Complete Detailed Guide to the Patient Transfer Device

Patient Transfer Solution

News

Knowledge of wheelchair selection and use

Knowledge of wheelchair selection and use

2021-04-28 16:52:37

  Knowledge of wheelchair selection and use Guided Reading In the process of treating patients, the wheelchair is a very widely used tool, such as lower limb disability, hemiplegia, paraplegia below the chest and mobility disabilities are ve

Patient Hoists Guide

Patient Hoists Guide

2021-04-23 17:09:49

What is a Patient Hoist? What is a Ceiling Hoists? What is a Portable Overhead Hoists? What is a Mobile Hoists?

The Ceiling Hoist Lift  Introduction

The Ceiling Hoist Lift Introduction

2021-04-23 17:09:57

Product Description: The Shifting Machine (Medical Skyrail section) is mainly composed of an electric lifting shifting machine, a track, a sling, and a sling. The products can transport the patients in a safer and more comfortable way, eliminate th

Patient Lift Buying Guide: Choosing The Right Patient Lift for Your Home or Healthcare Facility

Patient Lift Buying Guide: Choosing The Right Patient Lift for Your Home or Healthcare Facility

2021-05-28 15:58:38

Four Questions to Ask Before Buying a Patient Lift 1. Do you want a manual or electric lift? 2. How much weight will the lift need to support? 3. How high will you need the lift to lift your patient? 4. Will you be taking your lift anywhere? Four Types of Specialty Patient Lifts

Calculation of space distribution demand for the hospital medical beds

Calculation of space distribution demand for the hospital medical beds

2021-04-28 16:51:39

Calculation of space distribution demand for the hospital medical beds Based on the types of rehabilitation diseases, the number of rehabilitation patients and the number of rehabilitation beds in the region are calculated by using the geographic infor

How to Lift and Transfer Elderly Adults Safely

How to Lift and Transfer Elderly Adults Safely

2021-06-04 14:34:18

How do you transfer and lift elderly adults Useful tips for transfer and lift elderly adults

How to Lift Patients Properly: Tips for Caregivers

How to Lift Patients Properly: Tips for Caregivers

2021-06-09 15:51:11

How to Lift Patients Properly Transfer patient device recommendation

Healthcare Supplier-Buy Top Quality Equipment At Best Prices Online

Healthcare Supplier-Buy Top Quality Equipment At Best Prices Online

2021-07-22 10:54:50

if you run a business, hospital, clinic or need the devices for personal use, you can visit CareAge Medical site.

Patient Hoist Buying Guide

Patient Hoist Buying Guide

2021-09-10 10:54:25

Transfer disable person solution device buying guide

Contact us

CareAge Medical
Mobile / WhatsApp / WeChat: 86 138 4056 0445
Email: info@careagemedical.com
Once we have got your message, we'll get back to you ASAP (Usually within 12hrs)

Complete Detailed Guide to the Patient Transfer Device

2022-06-24 14:11:48

What is a patient transfer device? 

Transfer devices, also known as patient transfer equipment or transfer aids, are mobility aids that make it easier to safely transfer a person with limited mobility to a wheelchair, chair, bed, car, bathtub or toilet. According to the CDC, falls are the leading cause of death for people over 65, and transfer devices - also known as patient transfer equipment or patient transfer aids - reduce the risk of patient falls and caregiver strains.

 

The Level of Assistance Consideration

 

Self Transfer

Self Transfer lifting aids are made for people who need just a little help with the transition between sitting and standing. These transfer aids usually require some arm strength, but are usually safe to use without any caregiver assistance. Examples of self-transfer devices include swivel seat cushions, vehicle assistance straps, door car handle standing aids and etc. 

 

Assisted Transfer

Assistive transfer devices are best suited for people who need some caregiver assistance. These devices work with the efforts of the patient and caregiver, but do not require the strength of the patient as do self-transfer aids. Transfer belts and transfer plates are examples of devices designed to assist with transfers.

 

Dependant Transfer

Aids that allow for multiple caregiver handling are most appropriate for patients who have severely impaired mobility and are dependent on caregivers for any transfers. This includes transfer blankets and slings that are used simultaneously by a team of caregivers to ensure safe transfer of patients with limited mobility.

 

Best Transfer Aids for Extra Assistance

 

Patient lifts are used to move patients with little or no independent mobility. They are designed to relieve caregivers of the physical burden of transferring patients and to provide a safe and comfortable experience for patients. They are also known as handicap lifts, personnel lifts, mechanical lifts and hospital lifts.

 

Sit to Stand Lift

CareAge Patient Turner 72110

CareAge Sit to Stand LiftCareAge Patient Transfer Aids

To reduce the risk of falls, promote regular position changes, and help patients achieve a natural standing position, the sit-to-stand lift immobilizes the patient during the transfer. Patients can be moved from a sitting to a standing position quickly, easily and safely, reducing stress on the user and caregiver. These lifts require the use of a sling and there are many models of lifts and slings available.

 

Transfer Belt

CareAge Patient Transfer Belts

For people who are not physically strong or stable enough to walk independently, a transfer belt is a simple piece of patient transfer equipment that caregivers can use to help patients stand and walk short distances. In addition, the transfer belt can be placed around the patient's waist while the caregiver holds the end or handle to provide assistance and support while moving between beds, chairs, wheelchairs or cars. 

 

Patient Lift

Patient lifting device is assistive medical devices that apply specially designed slings and pads to safely move a patient from a bed to a wheelchair, toilet or stretcher.

This device comes in many shapes and sizes and are often categorized by their level of automation - manual/hydraulic, electric or battery powered.

CareAge Hydraulic Patient Lift

The Patient Lift is typically used to help a person who has fallen get back on their feet. Patient lifts are mobile and can be moved from room to room or even taken on vacation to assist in patient transfers. Electric patient lifts are also commonly referred to as staff lifts, handicap lifts and hospital lifts, and they reduce the risk of caregiver strain and injury. Most floor lifts require a sling, which wraps around the patient's back and attaches to the lift.

 

Transfer Aids for the Bathroom

 

Approximately 80% of falls that occur in people over the age of 65 occur in the bathroom. The use of bathroom transfer aids can greatly reduce the potential risk of dangerous falls while using the toilet or shower.

Bathtub Grab Bar

 

CareAge BathTub Handle

 

Frequently Asked Questions

 

Q: What are stand and raising aids?

 

Standing and lifting aids allow patients to lift and transfer from bed, wheelchair, chair or toilet. They encourage users to stand up and move at their maximum capacity to maintain as much mobility as possible.

 

Q: What is patient transfer equipment?

 

Patient transfer equipment is any mobility aid that helps people with limited mobility get to and from a chair, bed, wheelchair, toilet, bathtub or car more easily and safely.

 

Q: What is the name of the device used for transferring heavy or immobile patients? 

 

Patient lifts with slings are the best choice for heavier or immobile patients. The sling lift does not place a physical burden on the caregiver when transferring the patient and is easy for the caregiver to operate.

Q: What are the different types of patient lifts?

 

The two basic types of patient lifts are patient lifts and sit-to-stand lifts.

Patient lifts are for patients who are essentially immobile, while sit-to-stand lifts are for people who have some mobility but still need assistance to move from sitting to standing.

 

Q: How to use a sit to stand lift?

 

With the lift close to the patient, the sling of the device goes around the patient and the lift begins to work. Once the user stands up, the lift moves out of the way and the patient is free to walk.

 

Q: I have more questions regarding the patient transfer device that is not list above? 

 

Please go ahead feel free to reach us with any questions regarding the product.  We're alwasys here for help!

     Whatsapp: +8613840560445   Email: info@careagemedical.com