English 简体中文 ไทย Deutsche français عربى Español português Indonesian Filipino Tiếng Việt русский

Schnitte

Professionelle hohe Qualität!
Konzentrieren Sie sich auf den medizinischen Hersteller von Medical Devices Healthcare.

+86-138 4056 0445 info@careagemedical.com
Zuhause > Nachrichten > Patientenübertragung. > Vollständige ausführliche Anleitung zum Patiententransfergerät
Zertifizierungen
Kontaktiere uns
CareAge Medical
Handy / WhatsApp / WeChat: 86 138 4056 0445
E-Mail: info@careagemedical.com
Sobald wir Ihre Nachricht erhalten haben, werden wir uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden (normalerweise innerhalb von 12 Stunden).
Senden
Folge uns

Vollständige ausführliche Anleitung zum Patiententransfergerät

Vollständige ausführliche Anleitung zum Patiententransfergerät

2022-06-24 14:11:48

Was ist ein Patiententransfergerät?

Transfergeräte, auch Patiententransfergeräte oder Transferhilfen genannt, sind Mobilitätshilfen, die es erleichtern, eine Person mit eingeschränkter Mobilität sicher auf einen Rollstuhl, Stuhl, Bett, Auto, Badewanne oder Toilette zu transferieren. Laut CDC sind Stürze die häufigste Todesursache bei Menschen über 65, und Transfergeräte – auch als Patiententransfergeräte oder Patiententransferhilfen bekannt – reduzieren das Risiko von Patientenstürzen und Belastungen des Pflegepersonals.

Die Höhe der Unterstützungsüberlegung

Selbstübertragung

Self Transfer Hebehilfen sind für Menschen gedacht, die beim Übergang zwischen Sitzen und Stehen nur ein wenig Hilfe benötigen. Diese Transferhilfen erfordern in der Regel eine gewisse Armkraft, sind aber in der Regel ohne die Hilfe einer Pflegekraft sicher zu verwenden. Beispiele für Selbsttransfervorrichtungen sind drehbare Sitzkissen, Fahrzeughaltegurte, Türgriffe, Stehhilfen usw.

Unterstützte Übertragung

Transferhilfen eignen sich am besten für Menschen, die Unterstützung durch eine Pflegekraft benötigen. Diese Geräte arbeiten mit den Anstrengungen des Patienten und der Pflegekraft, erfordern jedoch nicht die Kraft des Patienten, wie dies bei Selbsttransferhilfen der Fall ist. Transferbänder und Transferplatten sind Beispiele für Vorrichtungen, die zur Unterstützung von Transfers entwickelt wurden.

Abhängige Übertragung

Hilfsmittel, die den Umgang mit mehreren Pflegekräften ermöglichen, eignen sich am besten für Patienten mit stark eingeschränkter Mobilität, die bei Transfers auf Pflegekräfte angewiesen sind. Dazu gehören Transferdecken und -gurte, die gleichzeitig von einem Team von Pflegekräften verwendet werden, um einen sicheren Transfer von Patienten mit eingeschränkter Mobilität zu gewährleisten.

Beste Transferhilfen für zusätzliche Unterstützung

Patientenaufzüge werden verwendet, um Patienten mit geringer oder keiner unabhängigen Mobilität zu bewegen. Sie wurden entwickelt, um das Pflegepersonal von der körperlichen Belastung des Patiententransfers zu entlasten und den Patienten ein sicheres und komfortables Erlebnis zu bieten. Sie sind auch als Behindertenaufzüge, Personenaufzüge, mechanische Aufzüge und Krankenhausaufzüge bekannt.

Heben vom Sitzen zum Stehen

CareAge Patient Turner 72110

CareAge Patient Transfer Aids

Um das Sturzrisiko zu reduzieren, regelmäßige Positionswechsel zu fördern und den Patienten zu helfen, eine natürliche Stehposition zu erreichen, fixiert der Aufstehlifter den Patienten während des Transfers. Patienten können schnell, einfach und sicher von einer sitzenden in eine stehende Position gebracht werden, wodurch die Belastung für den Benutzer und das Pflegepersonal reduziert wird. Diese Lifter erfordern die Verwendung einer Schlinge, und es sind viele Modelle von Liftern und Schlingen erhältlich.

Transferband

CareAge Patient Transfer Belts

Für Menschen, die körperlich nicht stark genug oder stabil genug sind, um selbstständig zu gehen, ist ein Transfergurt ein einfaches Hilfsmittel für den Patiententransfer, das Pflegekräfte verwenden können, um Patienten dabei zu helfen, kurze Strecken zu stehen und zu gehen. Darüber hinaus kann der Transfergurt um die Taille des Patienten gelegt werden, während die Pflegekraft das Ende oder den Griff hält, um Hilfe und Unterstützung beim Bewegen zwischen Betten, Stühlen, Rollstühlen oder Autos zu bieten.

Patientenlift

Patientenhebegeräte sind medizinische Hilfsmittel, die speziell entwickelte Schlingen und Polster verwenden, um einen Patienten sicher von einem Bett in einen Rollstuhl, eine Toilette oder eine Trage zu bringen.

Diese Geräte sind in vielen Formen und Größen erhältlich und werden oft nach ihrem Automatisierungsgrad kategorisiert – manuell/hydraulisch, elektrisch oder batteriebetrieben.

CareAge Hydraulic Patient Lift

Der Patientenlifter wird normalerweise verwendet, um einer gestürzten Person zu helfen, wieder auf die Beine zu kommen. Patientenlifter sind mobil und können von Raum zu Raum bewegt oder sogar in den Urlaub mitgenommen werden, um den Patiententransfer zu unterstützen. Elektrische Patientenlifter werden allgemein auch als Personenlifter, Behindertenlifter und Krankenhauslifter bezeichnet und verringern das Risiko von Überanstrengungen und Verletzungen des Pflegepersonals. Die meisten Bodenlifter benötigen eine Schlinge, die um den Rücken des Pflegebedürftigen gelegt und am Lifter befestigt wird.

Transferhilfen für das Badezimmer

Etwa 80 % der Stürze bei Menschen über 65 Jahren ereignen sich im Badezimmer. Die Verwendung von Toilettentransferhilfen kann das potenzielle Risiko gefährlicher Stürze beim Toiletten- oder Duschgang erheblich reduzieren.

Haltegriff für Badewanne

CareAge BathTub Handle

Häufig gestellte Fragen

F: Was sind Stand- und Aufrichthilfen?

Steh- und Hebehilfen ermöglichen Patienten das Heben und Umsetzen aus Bett, Rollstuhl, Stuhl oder Toilette. Sie ermutigen die Benutzer, aufzustehen und sich maximal zu bewegen, um so viel Mobilität wie möglich zu erhalten.

F: Was sind Patiententransfergeräte?

Patiententransfergeräte sind alle Mobilitätshilfen, die Menschen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität helfen, einfacher und sicherer zu und von einem Stuhl, Bett, Rollstuhl, einer Toilette, einer Badewanne oder einem Auto zu gelangen.

F: Wie heißt das Gerät, das zum Transfer schwerer oder immobiler Patienten verwendet wird?

Patientenlifter mit Gurten sind die beste Wahl für schwerere oder immobile Patienten. Der Gurtlifter belastet die Pflegekraft beim Transfer des Patienten nicht körperlich und ist für die Pflegekraft einfach zu bedienen.

F: Was sind die verschiedenen Arten von Patientenliftern?

Die zwei Grundtypen von Patientenliftern sind Patientenlifter und Aufstehlifter.

Patientenlifter sind für Patienten gedacht, die im Wesentlichen immobil sind, während Aufstehlifter für Menschen gedacht sind, die eine gewisse Mobilität haben, aber dennoch Unterstützung benötigen, um sich vom Sitzen ins Stehen zu bewegen.

F: Wie benutzt man einen Aufstehlifter?

Wenn sich der Lifter nahe am Patienten befindet, geht die Schlinge des Geräts um den Patienten herum und der Lifter beginnt zu arbeiten. Sobald der Benutzer aufsteht, bewegt sich der Lifter aus dem Weg und der Patient kann frei gehen.

F: Ich habe weitere Fragen zum Patiententransfergerät, die oben nicht aufgeführt sind?

Bei Fragen zum Produkt können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden. Wir sind immer für Sie da!

WhatsApp: 8613840560445 E-Mail: info@careagemedical.com

Vorherige Seite :
Nächste Seite :

Home > News > Patient Transfer  > Complete Detailed Guide to the Patient Transfer Device

Patient Transfer Solution

News

Knowledge of wheelchair selection and use

Knowledge of wheelchair selection and use

2021-04-28 16:52:37

  Knowledge of wheelchair selection and use Guided Reading In the process of treating patients, the wheelchair is a very widely used tool, such as lower limb disability, hemiplegia, paraplegia below the chest and mobility disabilities are ve

Patient Hoists Guide

Patient Hoists Guide

2021-04-23 17:09:49

What is a Patient Hoist? What is a Ceiling Hoists? What is a Portable Overhead Hoists? What is a Mobile Hoists?

The Ceiling Hoist Lift  Introduction

The Ceiling Hoist Lift Introduction

2021-04-23 17:09:57

Product Description: The Shifting Machine (Medical Skyrail section) is mainly composed of an electric lifting shifting machine, a track, a sling, and a sling. The products can transport the patients in a safer and more comfortable way, eliminate th

Patient Lift Buying Guide: Choosing The Right Patient Lift for Your Home or Healthcare Facility

Patient Lift Buying Guide: Choosing The Right Patient Lift for Your Home or Healthcare Facility

2021-05-28 15:58:38

Four Questions to Ask Before Buying a Patient Lift 1. Do you want a manual or electric lift? 2. How much weight will the lift need to support? 3. How high will you need the lift to lift your patient? 4. Will you be taking your lift anywhere? Four Types of Specialty Patient Lifts

Calculation of space distribution demand for the hospital medical beds

Calculation of space distribution demand for the hospital medical beds

2021-04-28 16:51:39

Calculation of space distribution demand for the hospital medical beds Based on the types of rehabilitation diseases, the number of rehabilitation patients and the number of rehabilitation beds in the region are calculated by using the geographic infor

How to Lift and Transfer Elderly Adults Safely

How to Lift and Transfer Elderly Adults Safely

2021-06-04 14:34:18

How do you transfer and lift elderly adults Useful tips for transfer and lift elderly adults

How to Lift Patients Properly: Tips for Caregivers

How to Lift Patients Properly: Tips for Caregivers

2021-06-09 15:51:11

How to Lift Patients Properly Transfer patient device recommendation

Healthcare Supplier-Buy Top Quality Equipment At Best Prices Online

Healthcare Supplier-Buy Top Quality Equipment At Best Prices Online

2021-07-22 10:54:50

if you run a business, hospital, clinic or need the devices for personal use, you can visit CareAge Medical site.

Patient Hoist Buying Guide

Patient Hoist Buying Guide

2021-09-10 10:54:25

Transfer disable person solution device buying guide

Contact us

CareAge Medical
Mobile / WhatsApp / WeChat: 86 138 4056 0445
Email: info@careagemedical.com
Once we have got your message, we'll get back to you ASAP (Usually within 12hrs)

Complete Detailed Guide to the Patient Transfer Device

2022-06-24 14:11:48

What is a patient transfer device? 

Transfer devices, also known as patient transfer equipment or transfer aids, are mobility aids that make it easier to safely transfer a person with limited mobility to a wheelchair, chair, bed, car, bathtub or toilet. According to the CDC, falls are the leading cause of death for people over 65, and transfer devices - also known as patient transfer equipment or patient transfer aids - reduce the risk of patient falls and caregiver strains.

 

The Level of Assistance Consideration

 

Self Transfer

Self Transfer lifting aids are made for people who need just a little help with the transition between sitting and standing. These transfer aids usually require some arm strength, but are usually safe to use without any caregiver assistance. Examples of self-transfer devices include swivel seat cushions, vehicle assistance straps, door car handle standing aids and etc. 

 

Assisted Transfer

Assistive transfer devices are best suited for people who need some caregiver assistance. These devices work with the efforts of the patient and caregiver, but do not require the strength of the patient as do self-transfer aids. Transfer belts and transfer plates are examples of devices designed to assist with transfers.

 

Dependant Transfer

Aids that allow for multiple caregiver handling are most appropriate for patients who have severely impaired mobility and are dependent on caregivers for any transfers. This includes transfer blankets and slings that are used simultaneously by a team of caregivers to ensure safe transfer of patients with limited mobility.

 

Best Transfer Aids for Extra Assistance

 

Patient lifts are used to move patients with little or no independent mobility. They are designed to relieve caregivers of the physical burden of transferring patients and to provide a safe and comfortable experience for patients. They are also known as handicap lifts, personnel lifts, mechanical lifts and hospital lifts.

 

Sit to Stand Lift

CareAge Patient Turner 72110

CareAge Sit to Stand LiftCareAge Patient Transfer Aids

To reduce the risk of falls, promote regular position changes, and help patients achieve a natural standing position, the sit-to-stand lift immobilizes the patient during the transfer. Patients can be moved from a sitting to a standing position quickly, easily and safely, reducing stress on the user and caregiver. These lifts require the use of a sling and there are many models of lifts and slings available.

 

Transfer Belt

CareAge Patient Transfer Belts

For people who are not physically strong or stable enough to walk independently, a transfer belt is a simple piece of patient transfer equipment that caregivers can use to help patients stand and walk short distances. In addition, the transfer belt can be placed around the patient's waist while the caregiver holds the end or handle to provide assistance and support while moving between beds, chairs, wheelchairs or cars. 

 

Patient Lift

Patient lifting device is assistive medical devices that apply specially designed slings and pads to safely move a patient from a bed to a wheelchair, toilet or stretcher.

This device comes in many shapes and sizes and are often categorized by their level of automation - manual/hydraulic, electric or battery powered.

CareAge Hydraulic Patient Lift

The Patient Lift is typically used to help a person who has fallen get back on their feet. Patient lifts are mobile and can be moved from room to room or even taken on vacation to assist in patient transfers. Electric patient lifts are also commonly referred to as staff lifts, handicap lifts and hospital lifts, and they reduce the risk of caregiver strain and injury. Most floor lifts require a sling, which wraps around the patient's back and attaches to the lift.

 

Transfer Aids for the Bathroom

 

Approximately 80% of falls that occur in people over the age of 65 occur in the bathroom. The use of bathroom transfer aids can greatly reduce the potential risk of dangerous falls while using the toilet or shower.

Bathtub Grab Bar

 

CareAge BathTub Handle

 

Frequently Asked Questions

 

Q: What are stand and raising aids?

 

Standing and lifting aids allow patients to lift and transfer from bed, wheelchair, chair or toilet. They encourage users to stand up and move at their maximum capacity to maintain as much mobility as possible.

 

Q: What is patient transfer equipment?

 

Patient transfer equipment is any mobility aid that helps people with limited mobility get to and from a chair, bed, wheelchair, toilet, bathtub or car more easily and safely.

 

Q: What is the name of the device used for transferring heavy or immobile patients? 

 

Patient lifts with slings are the best choice for heavier or immobile patients. The sling lift does not place a physical burden on the caregiver when transferring the patient and is easy for the caregiver to operate.

Q: What are the different types of patient lifts?

 

The two basic types of patient lifts are patient lifts and sit-to-stand lifts.

Patient lifts are for patients who are essentially immobile, while sit-to-stand lifts are for people who have some mobility but still need assistance to move from sitting to standing.

 

Q: How to use a sit to stand lift?

 

With the lift close to the patient, the sling of the device goes around the patient and the lift begins to work. Once the user stands up, the lift moves out of the way and the patient is free to walk.

 

Q: I have more questions regarding the patient transfer device that is not list above? 

 

Please go ahead feel free to reach us with any questions regarding the product.  We're alwasys here for help!

     Whatsapp: +8613840560445   Email: info@careagemedical.com